top of page
Search

Get plushes for Christmas

It's now time to prepare your Christmas season. Many things to think about ; decorations, special vouchers, gifts for your customers, why not a little Christmas contest. I could go on and on with this list until next year.

I love this period of the year as I can give free rein to my imagination. There is no limit to what you can do at Christmas ! So many ideas you can implement into your business to make the season even more magical.

Among all the things I love about Christmas, I particularly like to offer fantastic gift ideas for customers.

Toys remain among the most popular gift ideas for pets at Christmas.

The PetShop collection from Fringe Studio will delight all unicorns, dragons or llamas lovers. Many colors, many different styles for all tastes with a huge inclination for cuteness !!!


Check all the cute toys on https://fringestudio.com/


219 views0 comments
bottom of page